Alphabetical Updated: 12/2/2017
Name Title Ext #      Room # Email Address
Adams, Kayla Assistant Coach, Women's Softball 574-1261 PE 109 kadams@usao.edu
Akins, Eric Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor 574-1227 Steam Plant eakins@usao.edu
Anderson, Dr. Tonnia Assistant Professor of History and American Studies 574-1312 DH 222D tanderson@usao.edu
Ast, Sharon Accounting Clerk, Business Office 574-1355 TH 220 sast@usao.edu
Baker, Emily Admissions Counselor (Transfer Students) 574-1391 TH 225C ebaker@usao.edu
Bare, Sharla  Payroll Clerk, Business Office 574-1335 TH 220 sbare@usao.edu
Barker, Richard Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 574-1314 PE 114 rbarker@usao.edu
Barnes, Dr. Cammie Associate Professor of Mathematics 574-1269 AH 103 cbarnes@usao.edu
Barron, Taylor Creative and Print Services Manager, Printshop 574-1280 TH 124 tbarron@usao.edu
Beaty, Leslie Athletic Trainer 574-1398 FH 101 lbeaty@usao.edu
Bellemain, Dr. Annick Professor of Foreign Languages 574-1268 DH 249 abellemain@usao.edu
Boyce, Lynn Student Services & Enrollment Management Specialist 574-1215 SC 302 lboyce@usao.edu
Braden, Ricky Carpenter N/A N/A rbraden@usao.edu
Brantley, Michael Carpenter N/A N/A mbrantley@usao.edu
Brashears, Paula Administrative Assistant, Business Office 574-1211 TH 220 pbrashears@usao.edu
Brown, Dr. Brenda Professor of English 574-1207 DH 119 bbrown@usao.edu
Brown, Kelly Vice President for Library & Information Technology Services 574-1262 NL 202 kbrown@usao.edu
Bruce, Dr. John Professor of Language and Literature 574-1236 DH 222 jbruce@usao.edu
Burgess, Jill Director for NASNTI Title III Grant 574-1317 TH 306B jburgess@usao.edu
Carlson, Tamara Operations Manager, EDC (Chickasha Economic Development Council) 574-3478 Canning Hall, first floor tamara@chickashaedc.com
Casey, Dr. JC Professor of Communication 574-1242 DH 115 jccasey@usao.edu
Chan-Yu-King, Dr. Roch Professor of Chemistry 574-1285 AH 210A rchanyuking@usao.edu
Clarkson, Whitney Admissions Counselor (Admissions Office), and Administrative Assistant (Enrollment Management) 574-1357 TH 225 wclarkson@usao.edu
Coburn, Brian Technical Director / Facilities Manager 574-1264 DH 106C bcoburn@usao.edu
Coker, Tom Computer Technician, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1359 AH 113 tcoker@usao.edu
Copeland, Christa Instructor of Business 574-1265 TH 316 ccopeland@usao.edu
Coponiti, Laura Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid 574-1350 TH 112 lcoponiti@usao.edu
Coponiti, Mike Vice President for Business & Finance 574-1333 TH 220 mcoponiti@usao.edu
Crick, Niall Assistant Coach, Men’s & Women’s Soccer / International Admissions Recruiter 574-1347 PE 115 ncrick@usao.edu
Crow, Dr. Kevin Professor of History 574-1216 DH 202A kcrow@usao.edu
Davis, Anthony Computer Technician, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1275 AH 113 adavis@usao.edu
Davis, Davin Catering Supervisor, Sodexo-Campus Services 224-6050 Student Center, Cafeteria ddavis@usao.edu
Davis, Katie Professor of Theatre Arts  574-1310 DH 106B kdavis@usao.edu
Davis, Patty Custodian N/A N/A pdavis@usao.edu
Duncan, David Television Production Specialist, Communications & Marketing 574-1214 NL 106B dduncan@usao.edu
Eggar, Chad Administrative Assistant, Student Success Center 574-1316 NL 305 ceggar@usao.edu
Elkins, Christy President & CEO, EDC (Chickasha Economic Development Council) 574-3477 Canning Hall, first floor christy@chickashaedc.com
Emmons, Alexandra Visiting Professor of Graphic Design 574-1287 DH 305 aemmons@usao.edu
Ersland, Cassandra Director of Development 574-1393 TH 110 cersland@usao.edu
Erwin, Michael "Scott" Security Officer 405-222-8066 SH Security Office merwin@usao.edu
Feaver, Dr. John President of the University 574-1201 TH 210 jfeaver@usao.edu
Feaver, Marilyn Executive Director, Southwest Oklahoma Impact Coalition 574-1368 NL 302 mfeaver@soiconline.org
Finch, Rhenada Staff Accompanist for Piano Recitals 574-1297 DH 251 rfinch@usao.edu
Finck, Dr. James Associate Professor of American History 574-1229 DH 202B jfinck@usao.edu
Francis, Chris Head Coach, Men's Basketball 574-1329 FH 103 cfrancis@usao.edu
Fuston, Cynthia Administrative Assistant for University Advancement/Foundation 574-1349 TH 106 cfuston@usao.edu
Garneau, Dr. Chris Associate Professor of Sociology 574-1243 DH 223 cgarneau@usao.edu
Givens, Burley Custodian N/A N/A bgivens@usao.edu
Goddard, Amy Director of Communications & Marketing 574-1337 TH 102 agoddard@usao.edu
Gonzalez, Jose Custodian N/A N/A jgonzales@usao.edu
Gower, Dr. Donna Director of Teacher Education & Chair for Education and Speech Language Pathology, and Associate Professor of Education 574-1253 GH 106B dgower@usao.edu
Gregg, David Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office dgregg@usao.edu
Guerrero, Sheila Manager, Bookstore (Texas Book Company) 574-1304 Student Center sguerrero@usao.edu
Hampton, Dria Assistant Coach, Women’s Soccer 574-1370 PE 115 ahampton@usao.edu
Hampton, Jimmy Head Coach, Men's & Women's Soccer / Adjunct Instructor 574-1358 PE 115 jhampton@usao.edu
Hammersberg, Jenni Administrative Assistant for Student Services  574-1278 SC 303 jhammersberg@usao.edu
Hanks, Lisa Assistant Director of Financial Aid 574-1240 TH 112 lhanks@usao.edu
Hanson, Dr. Jan Professor of Music 574-1298 DH 237A jhanson@usao.edu
Hargis, Dr. Jerry Regents Professor of Communications N/A DH 204B jhargis@usao.edu
Harris, Tony Building & Structure Supervisor N/A N/A tharris@usao.edu
Haselwood, Scott Director of Instructional Technology 574-1348 GH 206E shaselwood@usao.edu
Hector, Dr. Nancy Professor of Education & Coordinator of Field-Based Experiences 574-1354 GH 206B nhector@usao.edu
Hester, Dr. Lee Professor of American Indian Studies 574-1289 DH 229 lhester@usao.edu
Hilburn, Beckie Administrative Assistant, Communication & Marketing (PART-TIME) 574-1318 TH 103 rhilburn@usao.edu
Holt, Conor Associate Head Coach, Men’s & Women’s & Track and Field/Cross Country Coach N/A N/A cholt@usao.edu
Hopkins, Jim Database Administrator II (Part-Time) 574-1224 TH 309 jhopkins@usao.edu
Houtz, Jani Administrative Assistant, Math/Science-AM; Instructional Technology  574-1284 AH 210 jhoutz@usao.edu
Hudson, Sid Vice President for University Advancement / Executive Director, USAO Foundation Board of Directors / Head Coach, Cross Country 574-1324 TH 106B shudson@usao.edu
Hughes, Nancy Dean of Students, Student Services 574-1330 SC 301 nhughes@usao.edu
Hwang, Dr. Yunjae Assistant Professor of Deaf Education 574-1241 CH 210 yhwang@usao.edu
Irby, Kirk Groundskeeper N/A N/A kirby@usao.edu
Jennings, Joyce Custodian N/A N/A jjennings@usao.edu
John, Kristi Institutional Research Analyst 574-1321 TH 313 kjohn@usao.edu
Johnson, Dianna Custodian N/A N/A dgjohnson@usao.edu
Jones, Dr. Rachel Assistant Professor of Biology 574-1252 AH 211B rjones@usao.edu
Jones, Terry Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office tjones@usao.edu
Kangas, Dr. Alex Assistant Professor of Economics 574-1342 TH 312 akangas@usao.edu
Karjala, Dr. Aleisha Associate Professor of Political Science 574-1286 DH 221 akarjala@usao.edu
Karner, Dr. Karen Director of John Morris Speech-Language Pathology Clinic / Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology 574-1274 GH 116A kkarner@usao.edu
Keester, Tricia Custodian N/A N/A tkeester@usao.edu
Kelley, Dr. Sean Professor of Physical Education 574-1248 PE 110 skelley@usao.edu
Kimbro, Shaylee Director of Child Development Center, and Instructor of Early Childhood Education 574-1230 GH 101A skimbro@usao.edu
King, Kimberly Sign Language Interpreter (Part-time) N/A N/A kking@usao.edu
Kinzinger, Angela Custodian N/A N/A akinzinger@usao.edu
Knapp, Jacquelyn  Professor of Art, Art Department Coordinator 574-1302 DH 309 jknapp@usao.edu
Kooi, Aaron Lead Sales Associate, Bookstore (Texas Book Company) 574-1304 Student Center akooi@usao.edu
Kopepassah, Ashley Administrative Assistant (part-time), NASNTI Title II Grant 574-1351 TH 306 akopepassah@usao.edu
Lane, Chisum Assistant Coach, Men’s Basketball 574-1384 TH 108 clane@usao.edu
Lasseter, Stephen Custodian, Security Officer (part-time) N/A N/A slasseter@usao.edu
Lawrence, April Admissions Counselor & Assistant Director of Recruitment Strategies 574-1338 TH 225C alawrence@usao.edu
Lawson Court Apartments Shores, Bobbie 574-3603 SC 304 bshores@usao.edu
Layman, Dr. Sarah Associate Professor of Education 574-1231 GH 206D slayman@usao.edu
Linton, Linn Custodian N/A N/A llinton@usao.edu
London, Ginger Academic Technology Administrator 574-1385 GH 206A glondon@usao.edu
Long, Dr. Jennifer Chair of IDS Studies & Curriculum, and Professor of Economics 574-1217 TH 317 jlong@usao.edu
Loutsch, Dr. Jeannette Associate Professor of Biology 574-1325 AH 207 jloutsch@usao.edu
Malmstrom, Priscilla Visiting Instructor of Mathematics/Statistics 574-1259 AH 210B pmalmstrom@usao.edu
Mather, Dr. Charles "Mike" Professor of Biology (Emeriti) - Curator of Herbarium 574-1282 AH 112 mmather@usao.edu
Matthews, Darrick Head Coach, Women's Basketball  574-1257 FH 102 dmatthews@usao.edu
Maxson, Dr. Krista Vice President for Academic Affairs 574-1309 TH 215 kmaxson@usao.edu
Mayo, Rhonda Library Assistant, Nash Library 574-1263 NL 205 rmayo@usao.edu
McClellan, Misti Director of Alumni Development 574-1320 TH 126 mmcclellan@usao.edu
McCoy, Linda Instructor in Speech-Language Pathology 574-1256 GH 116E lmccoy@usao.edu
McElroy, Dr. Linda Assistant Professor of Education 574-1219 GH 206F lmcelroy@usao.edu
McGrew, Zachary Media Manager, Communications & Marketing 574-1362 TH 104C zmcgrew@usao.edu
McMonagle, Nicole Library Assistant II, Nash Library 574-1341 NL 204 nmcmonagle@usao.edu
McNabb, Vanessa Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs 574-1221 TH 215 vmcnabb@usao.edu
McPherson, Brisco Athletic Director 574-1249 FH 100 bmcpherson@usao.edu
Monroe, Kelli Advisement Specialist / Activity Director 574-1267 NL 306 kmonroe@usao.edu
Morgan, Blake Assistant Professor of Art 574-1303 DH 311 bmorgan@usao.edu
Nash Library Front Desk  574-1343 Main Floor nashlibrary@usao.edu
Newbrough, Robert Instructor in Accounting  574-1266 TH 307 rnewbrough@usao.edu
Nobbs Wellness Center Front Desk  574-1373 2nd floor, SC N/A
Nuñez, Jasmine Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office jnunez@usao.edu
Nuñez, Michael Recruitment and Admissions Specialist 574-1367 TH 225 mnunez@usao.edu
Nuñez, Roland Director of Student Development & Assistant to the Dean of Students 574-1378 Nobbs Wellness Center rnunez@usao.edu
Orsi, Tony Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 574-1308 PE 115 torsi@usao.edu
Osborn, Dr. Nancy Professor of Physical Education 574-1246 PE 112 nosborn@usao.edu
Oxenford, Dr. Leah Lab Coordinator and Assistant Professor 574-1296 AH 110A loxenford@usao.edu
Paradiso, Carolyne Director, Oklahoma School for the Deaf                                                                                                                                                       574-3630 CH 114 cparadiso@usao.edu
Pena, Rafael Assistant Coach, Baseball 574-1345 PE 108 rpena@usao.edu
Perri, Cathy  Assistant to the President & Director of Autism Spectrum Support Program (Neill-Wint Center for Neurodiversity) 574-1293 TH 118 cperri@usao.edu
Perry, Catelyn Director of Counseling, Disability & Career Services 574-1326 SC 305 cperry@usao.edu
Phillips, Chelsea Registrar & Director of Enrollment & Records, & Veteran's Office Coordinator 574-1205 TH 204 cphillips@usao.edu
Pool, Daniel Assessment Coordinator 574-1281 TH 318A dpool@usao.edu
Pool, Katelin Enrollment and Records Specialist 574-1204 TH 204 kpool@usao.edu
Pool, Russell Security Officer 405-222-8066 SH Security Office rpool@usao.edu
Rees, Dr. Shelley Associate Professor of English, English Department Coordinator 574-1244 DH 222C srees@usao.edu
Reynolds, Matthew Deaf Education Coordinator, Instructor of Deaf Education 574-1273 CH 212 mreynolds@usao.edu
Risinger, Sean Autism Spectrum Support Program Coordinator of Autism Spectrum Support Program (Neill-Wint Center for Neurodiversity) 574-1389 TH 118B srisinger@usao.edu
Rogers, Robyn Financial Aid Specialist 574-1353 TH 112 rrogers@usao.edu
Ross, Mike Head Coach, Baseball / Fitness Center Coordinator 574-1228 PE 108 mross@usao.edu
Saliba, Don Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office dsaliba@usao.edu
Sanders, Dr. JC Chair of the Division of Science & Physical Education, and Associate Professor of Physics 574-1258 AH 211A jsanders@usao.edu
Sanders, Joyce Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary to USAO Board of Regents 574-1201 TH 210 joycesanders@usao.edu
Sanders, Katie Finance Clerk, Business Office 574-1213 TH 220 ksanders@usao.edu
Sartin, Randy Custodian N/A N/A rsartin@usao.edu
Schlehuber, Honey (Rose) Security Officer 405-222-8066 SH Security Office rschlehuber@usao.edu
Scott, Lucretia "Cricket" Head Groundskeeper N/A N/A cscott@usao.edu
Sekula, Dr. Kate Assistant Professor of Music 574-1288 DH 234 ksekula@usao.edu
Shaw, Dr. Jason  Associate Professor of Biology 574-1292 AH 210C jshaw@usao.edu
Sherman, Jason Chief Technology Officer, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1208 AH 113 jsherman@usao.edu
Shores, Bobbie Admissions Counselor / Interim Director for Sparks Hall 574-3603 SC 304 bshores@usao.edu
Siddiqui, Adeel Network Administrator, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1319 AH 113 asiddiqui@usao.edu
Simpson, Dr. Zach Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies 574-1381 DH 204C zsimpson@usao.edu
Smith, Dottie Administrative Assistant, N/A 574-1233 Maintenance Office dsmith@usao.edu
Sodexo Campus Services General Manager 574-1254 Student Center, Cafeteria sodexo@usao.edu
Steele, Dr. Misty Title III Director of Student Success Center / Assistant Professor of Psychology 574-1376 NL 304 / DH 204D msteele@usao.edu
Texas Book Company Guerrero, Sheila (Manager) 574-1304 Student Center bookstore@usao.edu
Thomas, Eileen Administrative Assistant, Education & Speech-Language Pathology (PART-TIME) 574-1328 GH 106A ethomas@usao.edu
Thomas, Dr. Peter Professor of Education/Science 574-1232 AH 110B pthomas@usao.edu
Thrift, Layne Associate Professor of Art, and Nesbitt Gallery Director 574-1374 DH 113 lthrift@usao.edu
Tinder, Justin Sports Information Director, Communications & Marketing 574-1210 TH 107 jtinder@usao.edu
Townley, Sarah Enrollment and Records Specialist 574-1206 TH 204 stownley@usao.edu
Tran, Dr. Quan Associate Professor of Mathematics 574-1276 AH 204 qtran@usao.edu
Treviño, Monica Vice President for Enrollment Management 574-1226 TH 218 mtrevino@usao.edu
Turner, LD HVAC Technician Apprentice 574-1227 Steam Plant ldturner@usao.edu
Vaughn, Dr. James INTERIM Chair of the Division of Social Sciences & Business, and Associate Professor of Psychology 574-1327 DH 204A jvaughn@usao.edu
Vliet, Marcia Instructor of IDS & English Education (Alternative Certification) 574-1382 DH 222B mvliet@usao.edu
Vinyard, Jordan Assistant Professor of Art 574-1301 DH 313 jvinyard@usao.edu
Wallis, Jadyn Head Coach, Women's Softball 574-1260 PE 109 jwallis@usao.edu
Warner, Tammy General Manager, Sodexo - Campus Services 574-1254 Student Center, Cafeteria twarner@usao.edu
Warren, Jennifer Administrative Assistant for Sodexo Campus Services 224-6050 Student Center, Cafeteria jwarren@usao.edu
Wetherbee, Dr. Ben Instructor of Interdisciplinary Studies 574-1394 DH 219B bwetherbee@usao.edu
Webb, Logan Graphic Designer, Communications & Marketing 574-1383 TH 103 lwebb@usao.edu
Weber, Dr. Stephen Chair of Arts & Humanities, and Associate Professor of Music 574-1295 DH 236 sweber@usao.edu
Welch, Dr. James Associate Professor of History 574-1283 DH 119A jwelch@usao.edu
West, Sam Groundskeeper N/A N/A swest@usao.edu
White, Rebecca Custodian, Housing N/A N/A rwhite@usao.edu
Wijkowski, Laura Administrative Assistant for Alumni Office 574-1290 TH 126 lwijkowski@usao.edu
Wilson, K'reen Financial Aid Specialist 574-1251 TH 112 kwilson@usao.edu
Wollenberg, Chad Recruitment and Admissions Specialist 574-1272 TH 225 cwollenberg@usao.edu
Yokum, Dwight Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable Specialist, Business Office 574-1334 TH 220 dyokum@usao.edu
Zoetewey, Dr. David Assistant Professor of Chemistry 574-1313 AH 203 dzoetewey@usao.edu