Alphabetical Updated: 7/21/2017
Name Title Ext #      Room # Email Address
Akins, Eric Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor 574-1227 Steam Plant eakins@usao.edu
Anderson, Dr. Tonnia Assistant Professor of History and American Studies 574-1312 222d DH tanderson@usao.edu
Ast, Sharon Accounting Clerk, Business Office 574-1355 220 TH sast@usao.edu
Baker, Emily Freshman Admissions Counselor 574-1391 225-C TH ebaker@usao.edu
Bare, Sharla  Payroll Clerk, Business Office 574-1335 220 TH sbare@usao.edu
Barker, Richard Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 574-1314 114 PE rbarker@usao.edu
Barnes, Dr. Cammie Associate Professor of Mathematics 574-1269 103 AH cbarnes@usao.edu
Barron, Taylor Creative and Print Services Manager, Printshop 574-1280 124 TH tbarron@usao.edu
Bates, Ryan Security Officer 405-222-8066 SH Security Office rbates@usao.edu
Beaty, Leslie Athletic Trainer 574-1398 101 FH lbeaty@usao.edu
Bellemain, Dr. Annick Professor of Foreign Languages 574-1268 249 DH abellemain@usao.edu
Boyce, J. Lynn Student Services & Enrollment Management Specialist 574-1215 302 SC lboyce@usao.edu
Brantley, Michael Carpenter N/A N/A mbrantley@usao.edu
Brashears, Paula Administrative Assistant, Business Office 574-1211 220 TH pbrashears@usao.edu
Brown, Dr. Brenda Professor of English 574-1207 119b DH bbrown@usao.edu
Brown, Kelly Vice President for Library & Information Technology Services 574-1262 202 NL kbrown@usao.edu
Bruce, Dr. John Professor of Language and Literature 574-1236 222a DH jbruce@usao.edu
Burgess, Jill Director for NASNTI Title III Grant 574-1317 306-B TH jburgess@usao.edu
Carlson, Tamara Operations Manager, EDC (Chickasha Economic Development Council) 574-3478 Canning Hall, first floor tamara@chickashaedc.com
Casey, Dr. JC Professor of Communication 574-1242 115 DH jccasey@usao.edu
Chan-Yu-King, Dr. Roch Professor of Chemistry 574-1285 210a AH rchanyuking@usao.edu
Charlson, Scott Adjunct Professor of Education 574-1222 103 GH scharlson@usao.edu
Clarkson, Whitney Admissions Counselor (Admissions Office), and Administrative Assistant (Enrollment Management) 574-1357 225 TH wclarkson@usao.edu
Coburn, Brian Technical Director / Facilities Manager 574-1264 106c DH bcoburn@usao.edu
Coker, Tom Computer Technician, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1359 113 AH tcoker@usao.edu
Copeland, Christa Instructor of Business 574-1265 316 TH ccopeland@usao.edu
Coponiti, Cody Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office ccoponiti@usao.edu
Coponiti, Laura Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid 574-1350 112 TH lcoponiti@usao.edu
Coponiti, Mike Vice President for Business & Finance 574-1333 219 TH mcoponiti@usao.edu
Crick, Niall Assistant Coach, Men’s & Women’s Soccer / International Admissions Recruiter 574-1347 115 PE ncrick@usao.edu
Crow, Dr. Kevin Professor of History 574-1216 202-A DH kcrow@usao.edu
Davis, Anthony Computer Technician, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1275 113 AH adavis@usao.edu
Davis, Davin Catering Supervisor, Sodexo-Campus Services 224-6050 Student Center, Cafeteria ddavis@usao.edu
Davis, Katie Professor of Drama  574-1310 106b DH kdavis@usao.edu
Davis, Patty Custodian N/A N/A pdavis@usao.edu
Duncan, David Television Production Specialist, Communications & Marketing 574-1214 106-B NL davduncan@usao.edu
Elkins, Christy President & CEO, EDC (Chickasha Economic Development Council) 574-3477 Canning Hall, first floor christy@chickashaedc.com
Emmons, Alexandra Visiting Professor of Graphic Design 574-1287 305 DH aemmons@usao.edu
Ersland, Cassandra Director of Development 574-1393 107 TH cersland@usao.edu
Erwin, Michael "Scott" Security Officer 405-222-8066 SH Security Office merwin@usao.edu
Feaver, Dr. John President of the University 574-1201 210 TH jfeaver@usao.edu 
Feaver, Marilyn Executive Director, Southwest Oklahoma Impact Coalition 574-1368 302 NL mfeaver@soiconline.org
Ferguson, Dr. Vicki Professor & Chair - Education & Speech Language Pathology 574-1253 106-B GH vferguson@usao.edu
Feuerborn, Eric Director of Alumni Development 574-1320 108 TH efeuerborn@usao.edu
Finch, Rhenada Staff Accompanist for Piano Recitals 574-1297 251 DH rfinch@usao.edu
Finck, Dr. James Associate Professor of American History 574-1229 202-B DH jfinck@usao.edu
Francis, Chris Head Coach, Men's Basketball 574-1329 103 FH cfrancis@usao.edu
Fuston, Cynthia Administrative Assistant for University Advancement/Foundation 574-1349 106 TH cfuston@usao.edu
Garneau, Dr. Chris Associate Professor of Sociology 574-1243 223 DH cgarneau@usao.edu
Givens, Burley Custodian N/A N/A bgivens@usao.edu
Givens, Wynetta Custodian N/A N/A wgivens@usao.edu
Goddard, Amy Director of Communications & Marketing 574-1337 102 TH agoddard@usao.edu
Gonzalez, Jose Custodian N/A N/A jgonzales@usao.edu
Gower, Dr. Donna Director of the Child Development Center & Associate Professor in Education 574-1230 101a GH dgower@usao.edu
Gregg, David Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office dgregg@usao.edu
Guerrero, Sheila Manager, Bookstore (Texas Book Company) 574-1304 Student Center sguerrero@usao.edu
Hampton, Dria Assistant Coach, Women’s Soccer 574-1370 115 PE ahampton@usao.edu
Hampton, Jimmy Head Coach, Men's & Women's Soccer / Adjunct Instructor 574-1358 115 PE jhampton@usao.edu
Hammersberg, Jenni Administrative Assistant for Student Services  574-1278 303 SC jhammersberg@usao.edu
Hanks, Lisa Assistant Director of Financial Aid 574-1240 112 TH lhanks@usao.edu
Hanson, Dr. Jan Professor of Music 574-1298 237-A DH jhanson@usao.edu
Hargis, Dr. Jerry Regents Professor of Communications N/A 204-B DH jhargis@usao.edu
Harris, Tony Building & Structure Supervisor N/A N/A tharris@usao.edu
Haselwood, Scott Director of Instructional Technology 574-1348 206-E GH shaselwood@usao.edu
Hector, Dr. Nancy Professor of Education/Coordinator Field-Based Exp. 574-1354 206-B GH nhector@usao.edu
Hector-Godwin, Emily Adjunct Faculty for Theatre Arts 574-1238 N/A ehector@usao.edu
Hester, Dr. Lee Professor of American Indian Studies 574-1289 229 DH lhester@usao.edu
Hilburn, Beckie Administrative Assistant, Communication & Marketing (part-time) 574-1318 103 TH rhilburn@usao.edu
Holt, Conor Associate Head Coach, Men’s & Women’s & Track and Field/Cross Country Coach N/A N/A cholt@usao.edu
Hopkins, Jim Database Administrator II (Part-Time) 574-1224 309 TH jhopkins@usao.edu
Houtz, Jani Administrative Assistant, Math/Science-AM; Instructional Technology  574-1284 210 AH jhoutz@usao.edu
Hudson, Sid Vice President for University Advancement / Executive Director, USAO Foundation Board of Directors / Head Coach, Cross Country 574-1324 106-B TH shudson@usao.edu
Hughes, Nancy Dean of Students, Student Services 574-1330 301 SC nhughes@usao.edu
Hwang, Dr. Yunjae Assistant Professor of Deaf Education 574-1241 210 CH yhwang@usao.edu
Irby, Kirk Groundskeeper N/A N/A kirby@usao.edu
Jackson, Taylor Administrative Assistant, Student Success Center 574-1316 305 NL tjackson@usao.edu
Jennings, Joyce Custodian N/A N/A jjennings@usao.edu
John, Kristi Institutional Research Analyst 574-1321 313 TH kjohn@usao.edu
Johnson, Dianna Custodian N/A N/A dgjohnson@usao.edu
Johnson, Ronald Custodian N/A N/A rjohnson@usao.edu
Jones, Dr. Rachel Assistant Professor of Biology 574-1252 211-B AH rjones@usao.edu
Jones, Terry Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office tjones@usao.edu
Kangas, Dr. Alex Assistant Professor of Economics 574-1342 312 TH akangas@usao.edu
Karjala, Dr. Aleisha Associate Professor of Political Science 574-1286 221 DH akarjala@usao.edu
Karner, Dr. Karen Director of John Morris Speech-Language Pathology Clinic / Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology 574-1274 116-A GH kkarner@usao.edu
Kawaykla, PonyBoy Groundskeeper N/A N/A pkawaykla@usao.edu
Keester, Tricia Custodian N/A N/A tkeester@usao.edu 
Kelley, Dr. Sean Professor of Physical Education 574-1248 110 PE skelley@usao.edu
Kimbro, Shaylee Instructor of Early Childhood Education and Director of Child Development Center 574-1230 101A GH skimbro@usao.edu
King, Kimberly Sign Language Interpreter (Part-time) N/A N/A kking@usao.edu
Knapp, Jacquelyn  Professor of Art, Art Department Coordinator 574-1302 309 DH jknapp@usao.edu
Kooi, Aaron Lead Sales Associate, Bookstore (Texas Book Company) 574-1304 Student Center akooi@usao.edu
Lasseter, Stephen Custodian, Security Officer N/A N/A slasseter@usao.edu
Lawrence, April Admissions Counselor & Assistant Director of Recruitment Strategies 574-1338 225-C TH alawrence@usao.edu
Lawson Court Apartments Shores, Bobbie 574-3603 304 SC bshores@usao.edu
Layman, Dr. Sarah Associate Professor of Education 574-1231 206d GH slayman@usao.edu
London, Ginger Academic Technology Administrator 574-1385 201 GH glondon@usao.edu
Long, Dr. Jennifer Professor of Economics & Chair of IDS Studies & Curriculum 574-1217 317 TH jlong@usao.edu
Loutsch, Dr. Jeannette Associate Professor of Biology 574-1325 207 AH jloutsch@usao.edu
Malmstrom, Priscilla Visiting Instructor of Mathematics/Statistics 574-1259 210B AH pmalmstrom@usao.edu
Mather, Dr. Charles "Mike" Professor of Biology (Emeriti) - Curator of Herbarium 574-1282 112 AH mmather@usao.edu
Mather, Dr. Jeanne Professor of Education 574-1291 206a GH jmather@usao.edu
Matthews, Darrick Head Coach, Women's Basketball  574-1257 102 FH dmatthews@usao.edu
Maxson, Dr. Krista Vice President for Academic Affairs 574-1309 215 TH kmaxson@usao.edu
Mayo, Rhonda Library Assistant, Nash Library 574-1263 205 NL rmayo@usao.edu
McCoy, Linda Instructor in Speech-Language Pathology 574-1256 116e GH lmccoy@usao.edu
McElroy, Dr. Linda Assistant Professor of Education 574-1219 206F GH lmcelroy@usao.edu
McGrew, Zachary Media Manager, Communications & Marketing 574-1362 104C TH zmcgrew@usao.edu
McMonagle, Nicole Library Assistant II, Nash Library 574-1341 204 NL nmcmonagle@usao.edu
McNabb, Vanessa Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs 574-1221 215 TH vmcnabb@usao.edu
McPherson, Brisco Athletic Director 574-1249 100 FH bmcpherson@usao.edu
Miller, Stephen Security Officer 405-222-8066 SH Security Office smiller@usao.edu
Monroe, Kelli Advisement Specialist/ Activity Director 574-1267 306 NL kmonroe@usao.edu
Morgan, Blake Assistant Professor of Art 574-1303 311 DH bmorgan@usao.edu
Nash Library Front Desk  574-1343 Main Floor nashlibrary@usao.edu
Newbrough, Robert Instructor in Accounting  574-1266 307 TH rnewbrough@usao.edu
Nobbs Wellness Center Front Desk  574-1373 2nd floor, SC N/A
Nuñez, Jasmine Security Officer (part-time) 405-222-8066 SH Security Office jnunez@usao.edu
Nuñez, Michael Recruitment and Admissions Specialist (part-time) 574-1367 225 TH mnunez@usao.edu
Nuñez, Roland Director of Student Development & Assistant to the Dean of Students 574-1378 Nobbs Wellness Center rnunez@usao.edu
Orsi, Tony Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 574-1308 115 PE torsi@usao.edu
Osborn, Dr. Nancy Professor of Physical Education 574-1246 112 PE nosborn@usao.edu
Oxenford, Dr. Leah Lab Coordinator and Assistant Professor 574-1296 110-A AH loxenford@usao.edu
Paradiso, Carolyne Director, Oklahoma School for the Deaf                                                                                                                                                       574-3630 114 CH cparadiso@usao.edu
Pena, Rafael Assistant Coach, Baseball 574-1345 108 PE rpena@usao.edu
Perri, Cathy  Assistant to the President & Director of Autism Spectrum Support Program 574-1293 118 TH cperri@usao.edu
Perry, Catelyn Director of Counseling, Disability & Career Services 574-1326 305 SC cperry@usao.edu
Phillips, Chelsea Registrar & Director of Enrollment & Records 574-1205 204 TH cphillips@usao.edu
Pool, Daniel Assessment Coordinator 574-1281 318A TH dpool@usao.edu
Pool, Katelin Enrollment and Records Specialist 574-1204 204 TH kpool@usao.edu
Rees, Dr. Shelley Associate Professor of English, English Department Coordinator 574-1244 222c DH srees@usao.edu
Reynolds, Matthew Deaf Education Coordinator, Instructor of Deaf Education 574-1273 212 CH mreynolds@usao.edu
Richardson, Ken Assistant Coach, Softball 574-1261 109 PE krichardson@usao.edu
Risinger, Sean Autism Spectrum Support Program Coordinator 574-1389 126 TH srisinger@usao.edu
Rogers, Robyn Financial Aid Specialist 574-1353 112 TH rrogers@usao.edu
Ross, Mike Head Coach, Baseball / Fitness Center Coordinator 574-1228 108 PE mross@usao.edu
Sanders, Dr. JC Associate Professor of Physics and Chair for the Division of Science & Physical Education 574-1258 211a AH jsanders@usao.edu
Sanders, Joyce Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary to USAO Board of Regents 574-1201 210 TH joycesanders@usao.edu
Sanders, Katie Finance Clerk, Business Office 574-1213 220 TH ksanders@usao.edu
Sartin, Randy Custodian N/A N/A rsartin@usao.edu
Schlehuber, Honey (Rose) Security Officer 405-222-8066 SH Security Office rschlehuber@usao.edu
Scott, Lucretia "Cricket" Head Groundskeeper N/A N/A cscott@usao.edu
Sekula, Dr. Kate Assistant Professor of Music 574-1288 234 DH ksekula@usao.edu
Shaw, Dr. Jason  Associate Professor of Biology 574-1292 210c AH jshaw@usao.edu
Sherman, Jason Chief Technology Officer, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1208 113 AH jsherman@usao.edu
Shores, Bobbie Admissions Counselor / Interim Director for Sparks Hall 574-3603 304 SC bshores@usao.edu
Siddiqui, Adeel Network Administrator, Library and Information Technology Services 574-1319 113 AH asiddiqui@usao.edu
Simpson, Dr. Zach Associate Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies 574-1381 204c DH zsimpson@usao.edu
Smith, Dottie Administrative Assistant, N/A 574-1233 Maintenance Office dsmith@usao.edu
Sodexo Campus Services General Manager 574-1254 Student Center, Cafeteria sodexo@usao.edu
Steele, Dr. Misty Title III Director / Assistant Professor of Psychology 574-1376 304 NL / DH 204d msteele@usao.edu
Texas Book Company Guerrero, Sheila (Manager) 574-1304 Student Center bookstore@usao.edu
Thomas, Eileen Administrative Assistant, Education & Speech-Language Pathology (PART-TIME) 574-1328 106a GH ethomas@usao.edu
Thomas, Dr. Peter Professor of Education/Science 574-1232 110b AH pthomas@usao.edu
Thrift, Layne Associate Professor of Art, and Nesbitt Gallery Director 574-1374 113 DH lthrift@usao.edu
Tinder, Justin Sports Information Director, Communications & Marketing 574-1210 126 TH jtinder@usao.edu
Townley, Sarah Enrollment and Records Specialist 574-1206 204 TH stownley@usao.edu
Tran, Dr. Quan Associate Professor of Mathematics 574-1276 204 AH qtran@usao.edu
Treviño, Monica Vice President for Enrollment Management 574-1226 218 TH mtrevino@usao.edu
Turner, LD HVAC Technician Apprentice 574-1227 Steam Plant ldturner@usao.edu
Vaughn, Dr. James Associate Professor in Psychology 574-1327 204a DH jvaughn@usao.edu
Vliet, Marcia Instructor of Interdisciplinary Studies & English Education 574-1382 222b DH mvliet@usao.edu
Vinyard, Jordan Assistant Professor of Art 574-1301 305 DH jvinyard@usao.edu
Wallis, Jadyn Head Coach, Softball 574-1260 109 PE jwallis@usao.edu
Warner, Tammy General Manager, Sodexo - Campus Services 574-1254 Student Center, Cafeteria twarner@usao.edu
Warren, Jennifer Administrative Assistant for Sodexo Campus Services 224-6050 Student Center, Cafeteria jwarren@usao.edu
Wetherbee, Dr. Ben Instructor of Interdisciplinary Studies 574-1394 219B DH bwetherbee@usao.edu
Weber, Dr. Stephen Chair of Arts & Humanities/Associate Professor of Music 574-1295 236 DH sweber@usao.edu
Weiss, Joanna Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball 574-1356 114 PE jweiss@usao.edu
Welch, Dr. James Associate Professor of History & Chair of Social Science/Business 574-1283 119A DH jwelch@usao.edu
White, Rebecca Custodian, Housing N/A N/A rwhite@usao.edu
Wijkowski, Laura Administrative Assistant for Alumni Office 574-1290 108 TH lwijkowski@usao.edu
Wilson, K'reen Financial Aid Specialist 574-1251 112 TH kwilson@usao.edu
Wollenberg, Chad Recruitment and Admissions Specialist 574-1272 225 TH cwollenberg@usao.edu
Yokum, Dwight Staff Accountant / Accounts Payable Specialist, Business Office 574-1334 220 TH dyokum@usao.edu
Zoetewey, Dr. David Assistant Professor of Chemistry 574-1313 203 AH dzoetewey@usao.edu